BOARD of DIRECTORS

Marble Surface

Jonathan P. De Carlo, CAS

Term of Office - President:  2019 - 2021

Recovery 360

(w) 720. 412. 3513

(email)  jonathan@recovery-360.com

Marble Surface

Glory McDaniel, BS, NCC, LPC, lAC

Term of Office - President-Elect: 2019 - 2025

Crisalida, Inc.

(w) 303. 637. 2660

(email) glorymcdaniel@gmail.com

Marble Surface

Agnieszka Baklazec, MA, LPC, LAC

Term of Office - Past-President:  2019 - 2021

Amber Counseling, LLC

(w) 720. 323. 6284

(email) agnieszkabaklazec@yahoo.com

Marble Surface

Tim Kitchens

Term of Office - Secretary:  2019 - 2021

(email) tkitchens19@gmail.com

Marble Surface

Jennifer Place, MA, LPC, LAC

Term of Office - Treasurer:  2019 - 2021

Colorado Consortium for Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention

(w) 303. 724. 3171

(email) jennifer.place@ucdenver.edu

Marble Surface

Marty Clark

Term of Office:  2019 - 2021

Director of Business Development, Footprints to Recovery

(m) 720. 984. 5161

(o) 720. 347. 5199

(email) mclark@footprintstorecovery.com

(web) www.footprintstorecovery.com

Marble Surface

Brad T. Conner, Ph.D

Term of Office:  2019 - 2021

Department of Psychology, Colorado State University

(w) 970. 491. 6197

(email) brad.conner@colostate.edu

Marble Surface

Mita M Johnson, Ed.D, LPC, ACS, LMFT, LAC, MAC, SAP

Term of Office:  2019 - 2021

NAADAC:  President

Walden University:  Core Faculty; Evergreen Consulting Group, LLC

(w) 303. 808. 8466

(email) mitamjohnson@gmail.com

Marble Surface

Joyce Smith, Psy.D, LPC, LAC

Term of Office:  2019 - 2021

Creative Treatment Options, Inc.

(w) 303. 467. 2624

(email) joyce.smith@creativetreatmentoptions.com

Marble Surface

Lawrence S. Wall, Jr., MBA, CAP, CAS, ICADC

Term of Office:  2019 - 2021

Problem Gambling Coalition of Colorado

(email) lswalljr@yahoo.com

Marble Surface

Jeff Thormodsgaard

Term of Office:  Board Lobbyist & Consultant, Non-Voting Member

Michael Best Strategies

(email) jgthormodsgaard@michaelbeststrategies.com

Marble Surface

Mary McMahon, MA, MCJ, LPC, LAC

Term of Office:  Board Consultant, Non-Voting Member

Office of Behavioral Health (OBH)

(w) 303. 866. 7826