BOARD of DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Executive Committee, Voting Member

Jonathan P. De Carlo, CAC III

Term of Office: 2016-2023

Recovery 360

(w) 720. 412. 3513

(email)  jonathan@recovery-360.com

PAST-PRESIDENT

Executive Committee, Voting Member

Agnieszka Baklazec, MA, LPC, LAC

Term of Office: 2012-2021

Amber Counseling, LLC 

(w) 720. 323. 6284

(email)  agnieszkabaklazec@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Executive Committee, Voting Member

Jennifer Place, MA, LPC, LAC

Term of Office: 2014-2020

Colorado Consortium for Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention

(w) 303. 724. 3171

(email)  jennifer.place@ucdenver.edu

SECRETARY

Executive Committee, Voting Member

Glory McDaniel, B.S., NCC, LPCc, LAC

Term of Office: 2014-2021

Crisálida, Inc.

CAAP:  303. 637. 2660

(email)  glorymcdaniel@gmail.com

Board Member

Voting Member

Marty Clark, Community Outreach Coordinator

Term of Office: 2017-2021
The Recovery Village at Palmer Lake

(w) 720.607.8151

(email) maclark@advancedrecoverysystems.com

Board Member

Voting Member

Brad T. Conner, Ph.D.

Term of Office: 2018-2020
Colorado State University, Department of Psychology 

(w) 970. 491, 6197

(email)  brad.conner@colostate.edu

Board Member

Voting Member

Mita M Johnson, Ed.D, NCC, LPC, LMFT, LMFT-S, LAC, ACS, MAC, SAP

Term of Office: 2019-2021
Walden University & Evergreen Consulting Group, LLC

(w) 303. 808. 8466

(email)  mitamjohnson@gmail.com

STUDENT MEMBER

Voting Member

Tim Kitchens

Term of Office: 2018-2020

Student Representative:  Regis University
(email)  tkitchens19@gmail.com

Board Member

Voting Member

Joyce Smith, Psy.D, LPC, LAC

Term of Office: 2012-2021
Creative Treatment Options, Inc.,

(w) 303. 467. 2624  

(email)  joyce.smith@creativetreatmentoptions.com

Board Member

Voting Member

Lawrence S. Wall, Jr., MBA, CAP, CAC II, ICADC

Term of Office: 2016 - 2021

Problem Gambling Coalition of Colorado
(email)  lswalljr@yahoo.com

Board Consultant

Non-voting member

Mary McMahon, M.A., MCJ, LPC, LAC

CDHS: OBH (Office of Behavioral Health):  Manager CAC Clinical Training
(w) 303. 866. 7826  

(email)  mary.mcmahon@state.co.us

Lobbying Strategists

Non-voting members

Jeff Thormodsgaard

Michael Best Strategies
(email)  jgthormodsgaard@michaelbeststrategies.com

Please reload